Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carina Brown

Carina Brown

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carina Brown
"Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Daniel Good

Daniel Good

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Good
"Very helpful. Great agent with State Farm."
Profile photo of Dawn Milton

Dawn Milton

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Milton
"My agent is amazing and answers all of my questions also takes all the time needed to make sure I understand fully everything that we discuss. I am very pleased with my service every time I call in about my coverage. Thank you so much Chris Rhine and your wonderful staff!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Borowski

Michael Borowski

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Borowski
"John Martuch has provided me with the single greatest customer-service experience I have ever had. He is friendly and always willing to help. When I was confused about my renters insurance, he called my landlord and settled the entire issue for me. When I needed car insurance, he helped me get a great rate in under 24 hours so I could switch before the other company could charge me for the next billing cycle. I normally cannot stand dealing with insurance, but I am extremely satisfied with what I have found here. Thank you very, very much."
Profile photo of Melinda Csonka

Melinda Csonka

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Csonka
"Chris is an amazing insurance agent! Great prices and and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Chris Ponsford

Chris Ponsford

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ponsford
"Chris is very knowledgeable and explains your options perfectly to make an informed decision. He handles all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kathy Coulter

Kathy Coulter

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Coulter
"Great Agents always there when you need something. Prompt with action Genuinely Nice People!!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Valley

Danielle Valley

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Valley
"Always available whenever I need assistance. I have several policies with State Farm and recently needed to add another. Within an hour of reaching out they had several quotes available and took the time to run through each one with me. Once I made a decision they sent over the proof of insurance almost immediately. Upon realizing there was an error on the documentation (of my own fault), I had a corrected copy before the end of business that day. Professional and proficient, I would recommend their services to anyone."
Profile photo of Ashley Wills

Ashley Wills

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Wills
"I'm gonna be honest, I was pretty sure I was getting as good a deal as I could... and Chris Rhine just blew me away with State Farm. I would've turned my head at bothering to switch insurance if it were only a couple of dollars - just to avoid the hassle and keep my future discounts for having stayed with progressive. I was only even on the market because I needed home insurance. He managed to not only add a vehicle and home policy to what I had, but I got More coverage on the vehicles I had been paying for, at a cheaper price. Not only that, he made the whole thing insanely easy. It wasn't some time consuming, frustrating, pushy process.. He's really easy to work with. (Coming from someone who abhors phone calls😅) I have sent literally everyone Chris' info the minute I even hear them mention their insurance. Whether they want it or not, hahaha.. Just ask for a quote. It's 100% worth checking out. Thanks again, Chris👍👍👍🔥"
Profile photo of Michelle Yanke

Michelle Yanke

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Yanke
"After decades of frustration with poor service in the insurance industry I have finally found the quality service I was looking for!!! And with everything available through one office it has simplified my monthly expenses (not to mentioned lowered them) while increasing my coverage and piece of mind!!! We got our car stuck while out of state on vacation and just one simple phone call (late at night) and they took care of everything!!! I couldn’t be happier with Chris and John and all the staff at State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Mateusz Bratko

Mateusz Bratko

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mateusz Bratko
"Awesome State Farm team to work with! John Martuch had phenomenal customer service! He helped compare my old insurance plan with a new one via State Farm. He took his time to educate me on all the different products. He didn't try to sell me what I didn't need, he was super understanding, quick, and easy to work with! Insurance isn't an exciting process but John made it painless and super educational! Ask for him if you get a chance, you wont be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Martha Wendzicki

Martha Wendzicki

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Wendzicki
"Chris Rhine is very helpful, he answered all my questions, gave me good information & was very prompt & efficient in taking care of policy matters. He is a great agent!"
Profile photo of Wayne Ogle

Wayne Ogle

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Ogle
"VERY good service."
Profile photo of Rachael Erskine

Rachael Erskine

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Erskine
"Excellent customer service and superior insurance company! After 20 years with another insurance company I switched to State Farm for better rates. I am still shocked at the low premiums for my full comprehensive coverage for my auto and home insurance. When we made a claim for our damaged roof last year it was a seamless process and we received our funds in a timely manner. Always a pleasant experience anytime we call in to speak with Jessica and the rest of Chris Rhine’s team. HIGHLY RECOMMEND State Farm insurance….especially Chris Rhine’s team!!!"
Profile photo of Tracey K

Tracey K

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey K
"I have been working with Chris Rhine for a few years now. I have always had a positive and professional experience with him and everyone in his office. Questions are answered quickly and they can contact you over the phone, email, or text which makes things even easier!! Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Colin McHale

Colin McHale

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Colin McHale
"It's been great working with this State Farm office, especially Jessica. She's always extremely responsive, is able to help with anything we need, and very proactive. I've sent a number of my clients and family members to this office."
Profile photo of Joshua Lisowski

Joshua Lisowski

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Lisowski
"Chris was polite knew his stuff and was able to quickly help me get insurance policies for my kids."
Profile photo of Kevin Seredich

Kevin Seredich

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Seredich
"Great customer service, took the time to put my family into the right policy."
Profile photo of Charles Stanley

Charles Stanley

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Stanley
"Everything you need in an insurance company with a US 🇺🇸 veteran At Your Service thank you Chris Rhine for your service and all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Peter Roalofs

Peter Roalofs

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Roalofs
"Very friendly, very helpful, i have progressive now however switching to state farm"
Profile photo of Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Miller
"Jessica was very informative and helpful when helping me!"
Profile photo of Glenn Miller

Glenn Miller

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Miller
"Jessica is always very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Judi Cifranic

Judi Cifranic

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Judi Cifranic
"He was very knowledgeable and friendly"
Profile photo of Lisa Kimpel

Lisa Kimpel

October 3, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kimpel
"Beware They quote you one price to get you to purchase your policy and the very next bill they doubled the price and would not stand up for the quote given. Terrible customer service. They claimed it was for an accident that I had months before the quote that they were well aware of. I was a customer for 35 years but will definitely take my business elsewhere."
Profile photo of Meredith Katz

Meredith Katz

May 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Katz
"Super friendly office and very knowledgable with policies. They have always made the insurance process easy for us"